Join our server on Discord

Happy, i bought digimon savers cd
Surprised, I was very surprised. A shop sells Digimon Savers CD, but 6 episodes only. And cost me an arm and a leg.

Raramon really look like Pokemon. lol
When she came out from the digi-divice, she said "ra...ra...mon" (reminds me of Pika...pika...)

I am not an artist, but I feel Sunflowermon look weird... :oops:
I mean, she...err...could fly? And she did not have 'legs' (Palmon got 'legs'), in short, she did not look like a plant. It's weird to see a flower flying in the sky. :shock:

Gaomon = Ranamon. Very cool. Never said any extra words. Never smiled. Followed master without doubts.
"Gaomon, attack!"
"Yes master."
"Gaomon, sit down."
"Yes master."

"Digisoul charged!"
Very nice anime. Very cool digivolving CG.

Err...why Agumon is the main char? Why not draw a totally brand new digimon as main char? And...his head...so big compared to season 1 and 2... :P
[Image: Renamon2.jpg]
floramon Wrote:Gaomon = Ranamon.

You must have meant: "Renamon."
[Image: FearthatPlushy.jpg]
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
The Mod Squad
floramon Wrote:And cost me an arm and a leg.

You got ripped off. I have episode 1-8 and I didn't pay a cent. Someone probably downloaded the videos for free and then put them on a disc. You should get your money back.
"Stand tall and shake the heavens!" - Xenogears.
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
The Mod Squad
It's got to be a bootleg.
[Image: AppealtoReason.jpg]
"I looked up and saw you;
I know that you saw me.
We froze but for a moment
In empathy."-Rise Against
What Wise means is: "I'm jealous! I WANT IT!!"

Okay, maybe that's not what he means, but it's what I mean!
ROFLS! In some way we are all thinking it.....:P I was....
Gabumon Loverz
Shadow Dragon Pack (SDP)
Creative Minds
Yeah, episodes on disc sounds great though it would be cheaper just to buy/make a bootleg.